Reset/Restore Your server and Admin token to new...

In this article you will be able to reset your server to brand new. Meaning a new admin token, all old ones will be gone, and all the channels and settings/users will be wiped. The purpose behind this feature is that sometimes you change guilds/clans and want to keep the same IP and port but just want a fresh start. This feature is now available and works great!

Caution: Only use this is if you want a new start on your TeamSpeak3 Server

  1. Log into the control panel
  2. Go to "Voice Servers"
  3. Click on "Manage" in the far right column
  4. Then Click on "Actions" up top
  5. You will see the reset link. Click and proceed as directed.

By Doing this your server will be wiped and you will get a new Admin token to start fresh. Enjoy!

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

TS3 Token = Server Admin

Once you connect to your new TS3 voice server, you'll notice that all of the admin options are...

Teamspeak Bot

The Teamspeak Bot is a very powerful script that allows you to have more control over YOUR...

TSViewer Problem Not Showing Up On My Website

Issues with TSViewer not working on your website please visit this website. Click HERE

SnapShot In's and Outs

In simple terms what Snapshot allows you as the client to do is create a backup of your TeamSpeak...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution